Blogia
5 canciones negras

Homeless child

Homeless child Nowhere here to call my home
No one near to call my own
All that's left is for me to roam
Somebody please help me hang on

Homeless child
Homeless child
Mmh- Mmh- Homeless child
Homeless child
Homeless child
What is left for the homeless child

There is no night and there is no day
It is all one shade of gray
Some will pass and some will stay
Is this the end or just one more day

Homeless child
Homeless child
Mmh- Mmh- Homeless child
Homeless child
Homeless child
What is left for the homeless child

Sure not much but it's my best
I just need some place to rest
If you could just let me be your guest
I won't burden you for very long

Homeless child
Homeless child
Mmh- Mmh- Homeless child
Homeless child
Homeless child
What is left for the homeless child

0 comentarios